Um… Wow.


My very first post to Daily Kos (which is a repost and slight reworking of a piece I debuted here) was picked up by “Diary Rescue“. Here’s what they had to say:

The Rangers have sifted and sorted through 296 diaries to bring you these 12 great examples of the excellent writing and breadth of subjects that The Orange has become known for. […]

wyldraven, from all too personal experience, explains why it’s access to healthcare not health insurance that matters, in Health Care Reform: My Number One Issue. […]

I’m feeling just a bit overwhelmed by that. Seeing as how little impact it seemed to have on my journal, I didn’t expect to be selected as one of the “12 great examples” for the day.

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.