Livejournal paid account


I received my notification that my paid account was due for renewal in just under two weeks. At this time, I don’t expect to renew that account. I am moving to Dreamwidth as my primary journalling home. Political stuff is on twitter. I’m letting LJ go. I’ll still cross-post because DW makes that so easy.

If anyone is interested in joining me over at DW, I have several invite codes. Reply with an email address (all replies are screened). I’ll send you an invite until I run out.

Originally posted at http://wyldraven.dreamwidth.org/542031.html

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.