I finally wrote another DKos diary on our story.


Daily Kos: Health Care Reform: My Number One Issue [Redux]

It’s been about 15 months since I wrote Health Care Reform: My Number One Issue, and I have many times thought, “just a little while longer and I will write the epilogue to that story”. Today, I am still not writing the epilogue, because the story still isn’t over. Back then, I didn’t feel comfortable telling the details of what had happened to her, because I didn’t have her permission, and she was really in no condition to give it.

Read the rest at DailyKos, and if you are inclined, and are a member, I would appreciate a recommendation. Permission to share hereby granted in advance.

Originally posted at http://wyldraven.dreamwidth.org/559138.html

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.