More good news


No seriously. It is good news! Barbara has been moved from the ICU unit to a regular floor. I don’t have the room number yet. She was supposed to call me and let me know after she is settled. If you have a direct line into the hospital, that number rings in the ICU room she was in. So you can dispose of that number now.

No, that doesn’t mean I can go see her. I have to stay away from all patients until I am no longer contagious. Chickenpox can kill adults, especially ones who are already weakened from surgery or illness. I don’t need that bad karma.

Originally posted at http://wyldraven.dreamwidth.org/562001.html

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.