I sent a video to TPC just now


You should too! This is a great idea. Just a quick video of yourself asking “Do I look illegal?”. @GottaLaff will edit the videos together, and post the result on the web. The more, the better. I actually look Hispanic to a lot of people. In reality, my heritage is probably Black Irish. But that wouldn’t help me in Arizona.

Go here to join in, and help us make a statement: The Political Carnival: "Do I look illegal?"

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Arizona Immigration, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I sent a video to TPC just now

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention FYI: I sent a video to TPC just now | The Raven's Nest - -- Topsy.com

Comments are closed.