Today is a bad day


It appears I have completely destroyed my relationship with Kris and Rebeccah. My grief and the way I am expressing it is too much for them to handle. It’s not their fault. I know it is mine. It still hurts.

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in grief, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today is a bad day

  1. Cathy/greytfriend says:

    They love you. Things will change, little my little, moment by moment. Nothing in life ever stays the same, even the very worst of times when you can’t see over the horizon or that it’s even there. Even though you can’t communicate with each other now and nothing is working, the love you have for each other will still be there when things are different enough (not necessarily better or worse but different) for you to deal with each other again. Just hang on, do what you have to to get through each moment. The best you can do is all anyone can ask and I know you are doing that. Your huge heart is what’s hurting so much right now, it’s what we love about you but it also means you hurt more than most too. You FEEL and you THINK and you CARE. unfortunately it makes you more vulnerable too. Your children are hurting for you and for themselves but they share your traits and will never give up on their daddy just as you never gave up on B and will never give up on them. Just breathe, moment by moment you will come closer to reconciliation even if you can’t see it now. I continue to send my love and hope to you every day every moment.

Comments are closed.