Uno


Last night, after dinner, Kris and I played Uno with the girls. Rebeccah wasn’t feeling well, so she didn’t join in. Uno is a great game for adults to play with kids. Anyone can win, because there is a significant randomness factor to the game. As a result, the adults can play to win without fear of hurting the kids. It had been a great many years since the last time I played, and I kept getting confused on the rules. Once I did finally get them straight in my head, though, I went on to win the hand we played. We only played one hand, and yet had over 45 minutes of fun. I highly recommend this game to any grandparents looking to have fun with the grandkids.

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Life, Memories and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Uno

  1. That game has been around forever. My family played it when I was a kid. I loved it.

Comments are closed.