Strange dream


I was living in a world where psi talents were known, measurable, and by law, registered. I had two such talents. One was basically lightning from my fingertips, which I was barely starting to be able to use, and the other was telepathy / mental domination. In this world, that counted as one talent.

I came to the attention of the government at a border entrance screening, which was mandatory at all borders. I was entering the country for the first time. Where I had been earlier is unclear. I was a young adult already, and traveling with an unknown female companion.

Once you were registered, they implanted an electronic identification (tracking?) device under your skin, with colored ribbons coming off of it. The ribbons told the general populace what you were.

A group of us ended up meeting in Vegas by chance, and decided to get a penthouse hotel suite together. Now before it got to why I was in Vegas, or what happened in that suite, I was awakened.. dream interruptus.

Interpretation? Don’t ask me. I’m as confused as you are.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Dreams, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Strange dream

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Strange dream | The Raven's Nest -- Topsy.com

Comments are closed.