Latest on my recovery from Cymbalta


  • Can’t reach the psychiatrist assigned by my HMO. Left message at intake, and got zero response.
  • Still having physical symptoms. Intermittent nausea, constant headache, intermittent dizzy spells.
  • Brought my dog home. Laura graciously brought her last night. She assumed, rightly, all along that I would want my Taz back once I was able to care for her.

So, 2 negatives, one positive. Not the best report, I guess. But life happens, and there is no use sugar-coating it.

About Janet Logan

Well educated woman, transgender / transsexual, lesbian, Reiki practitioner, LGBT activist, polyamorous, and eclectic Pagan.
This entry was posted in Cymbalta, Mental health and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Latest on my recovery from Cymbalta

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Latest on my recovery from Cymbalta | The Raven's Nest -- Topsy.com

Comments are closed.